Skip to main navigation.


Mid-Ohio Energy is responsible for over 1,300 miles of line and serves more than 8,200 meters.  An average of 6 consumers-per-mile enables us to recognize the unique needs of our members.  The Cooperative has two offices (located in Kenton and Marion) and serves members in parts of 10 counties: Marion, Hardin, Allen, Morrow, Wyandot, Crawford, Union, Auglaize, Logan and Hancock.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo